Abysseral Thorn

Abysseral Thorn

Arising from Moncton, New Brunswick Canada and since their inception, ABYSSERAL THRONE has worn every genre of metal proudly on their backs, while still maintaining a recognizable sound of their own. The bands sole intention: To bring forth the monstrosity suppressed within. From punishingly fast rhythmic sections to bright and captivating dual guitar harmonies, the desirable traits of heavy metal are brought forth to full effect. This is most apparent on the bands newest release, "Storming the Black Gate", an EP carefully constructed to individually touch upon different aspects of metal, while also conveying the bands varied archive of influences.

Members - Jonny Rains - Vocals & Guitar, Rob Dwyer – Guitars, Matt LeBlanc – Bass, Sean Hickey - Vocals & Drums.