From their begining in 2007 in Quebec city, Aeternam has been known for their unique and authentic sound, combining extreme and epic riffs with middle-eastern melodic influences, making a perfect blend of harmony and brutality.

Aeternam's first album "Disciples of the Unseen", released in 2010 via Metal Blade Records, was very well received amongst the worldwide metal community, often cited as best debut album of the year and discovery of the year. Now they are back with a new album, more epic and extreme than ever. The album contains 9 tracks of pure intensity, crushing riffs, pounding basslines and brutal growls paving the way to epic solos, acoustic melodies, symphonic arrangements and large vocal harmonies.

Members: Achraf Loudiy - Vocals & Guitars, Maxime Boucher - Bass & Vocals, Maxime Legault – Guitars, Antoine Guertin - Drums, Percussions