Change Under Death











Change Under Death

CHANGE UNDER DEATH is a heavy metal ensemble made up of a multitude of different North American artists/musicians. The concept has been driven by Jason ‘Cuddy’ Cudmore


Jason Cuddy Cudmore from Sister Satellite and The Daze

John Hashem from Sister Satellte and Big Huge

Ian Smith from Sister Satellite and The Daze, Travis Macdonald from Carnal Theory ,

Jeff Wilson from Negative J and Big Huge

Michel Gagnon from Negative J,

Trevor Richards from Sister Satellite and Death Valley Driver