Chaos Theory

Chaos Theory

Chaos Theory was originally formed in 2008 and have released two albums, Chaos Theory (2012) and We Are Disaster (2015), released four music videos and steadilytoured Eastern Canada ever since. The band was awarded Music Nova Scotia’s Loud Recording of the Year in 2012 for their debut album and have been nominated in the same category again this year for “We Are Disaster”, which also earned the band an ECMA nomination. Chaos Theory has explosive live energy and shine brightly on stage. The band’s music, which focuses heavily on songwriting, melody and power, straddles the line between hard rock and metal with elements of progressive music.

Members: Rock Johnson – Vocals
Shane Pardy – Drums
Shaun Cowell – Bass
Lindsey Dicks – Guitar


Call 9028992051