King of None

King of None

King of None was formed in the arctic wastelands of Finland in 2013 by vocalist Miiro Kärki, guitarist Aleksi Kärkkäinen, drummer Patrick Enckell, bassist Juho Aarnio and guitarist Juha Pääkkö, on the ruins of another band. Since its formation, the band has been combining heavy stoner rock riffs with psychedelic jams and progressive elements, culminating in energetic and dynamic live performances. Influences include Kyuss, Sleep, Orange Goblin, Mastodon, Truckfighters, and Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats. The band has released three EPs and played shows along the coast of southern Finland. Notably, they’ve been featured on Spotify’s editorial playlist Metallia Suomesta (Metal from Finland) with their song “Yellow Snake King” and several music podcasts. Currently, King of None are playing live shows to promote their third EP “Weightless Waters” released in May 2019.

Members: Vista Chino
Orange Goblin
Slo Burn