Last Call Chernobyl

Last Call Chernobyl

Last Call Chernobyl was founded in Halifax, Nova Scotia in 2007 and broke out in 2010 when the band booked 12 dates on the Vans Warped Tour. Since then the band's distinctive style of progressive-metal has attracted fans from across Atlantic Canada and beyond. a new vocalist in Tyler Morrison, who joins Jason Szeto (bass), Matthew Moulton (guitar) and Joshua Pellerine (drums) to complete the lineup. The band plans to release a full-length album in 2016 and continues to tour in and around the Halifax area in the meantime. Progressive Metal

Members: Josh Pellerine – Percussion, Matt Moulton – Guitar, Jason Szeto – Bass, Tyler Morrison – Vocals