After forming in 1998 in Cairns Australia, Locotus went through many line-up changes through its initial incarnation. The final line-up was established in 2001. After the release of this album, Locotus once again went into hiatus. As of 2016, Locotus has re-awoken with Chris Fowler once again at helm and had relocated to Brisbane, Australia. All new material (the first since 2006) is currently being written. Keep posted to the Locotus’s Facebook or Twitter pages for more details.

Members: Chris Fowler – Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Programming.
Patick Neumayer – Drums

Additional Artists
Hayden Hohns – Lead Guitar (Through Flames Arise EP)
Matt McRae – Drums (Tear This Away)