The first compilation of giants of the Russian rock scene Lounaincludes fourteen songs from their first three hugely popular albums of the band, and as a bonus, one of the early singles, Svoboda, is also included, along with the previously unreleased acoustic version of Put k sebe, which was especially recorded for this compilation.

One might think that six years is not such a big age for a rock band and it’s too early to release a greatest hits compilation, but during that time we have released three albums and received many awards, and we believe that we can please fans with a beautiful edition of our best songs. We always follow their feedback online and their reactions at concerts, so it was easy to choose the songs from our work that we, and our listeners, like the most”, – say the members of the band.

Band Members: Lou Gevorkian (vocals), Vitaly Demidenko (bass), Rouben Kazariyan (guitar), Sergey Ponkratiev (guitar), Leonid “Pilot” Kinzbursky (drums)