Maniac Abductor

Maniac Abductor

Maniac Abductor is a thrash metal band formed in the fall of 2013 in Joensuu, Finland. The band follows the path paved by the new generation of thrash metal bands such as Lost Society and Evil Invaders to name a few.

The first EP called “Thrash Assault” saw the light of day in 2015 which also gained interest outside of Finland. The band released first single/music video “Fight Or Die” in 2017 before their first headliner tour in eastern Europe.

The band entered the studio at the beginning of 2019 to record their debut album. The first single called “Fooled Again” was released on April 24th from the album and the debut album called “Casualties Of Causality” followed on May 10th.

Members:Jesse Räsänen – Drums
Jesse Elo – Guitar
Niklas Pappinen – Vocals
Janne Parviainen – Bass
Saku Tauru – Guitar