Maze of Feelings











Maze of Feelings

This album brings seven tracks of melodic death/doom with heavy classic and progressive influences. You can hear there a lot of strong guitar riffs, full charged emotional harmonies, smooth passages, deep growls, clean voices and organic intensive rhythm section.

Album includes seven different stories which will take you on a journey through the maze of feelings and will feed your mind with all the emotions that the human knows.

MAZE OF FEELINGS is the polish – russian band created by Marcin Warzyński & Krzysztof Wieczerzycki.

Members: Andrey Karpukhin – wokal

Ivan Guskov – wokal

Jakub Wieczerzycki – perkusja

Szymon Grodzki – bas/klawisze

Krzysztof Wieczerzycki – gitara

Marcin Warzyński – gitara


Call +48 786 250 904