Maze of Feelings











Maze of Feelings

Maze of Feelings was born from the passion to the metal music of two huge metal fans those who have decided to turn their way of looking at metal into the sound. They mostly inspired metal scene of 90′.

Michał Mularczyk executive producer believed in our music. He fired the fuse and made everything possible. Without his support everything would not be possible.

The Album brings 7 tracks of different emotions. Every song is a different story but all of them create kind of voyage through the Maze of Feelings.

Members: Andrey Karpukhin – growls, screams & monologs

Ivan Guskov – clean voice, screams, growls & whispers

Szymon Grodzki – bas, piano, keys and samples

Dariusz “Daray” Brzozowski- drums

Krzysztof Wieczerzycki – guitar

Marcin Warzynski – guitar


Call +48 786 250 904