‘Inspired by an extensive list of bands, ranging from Mayhem to Pink Floyd and from Morbid Angel to Joy Division, Morvigor plays their own take on expressive Black/Death Metal. Psychedelic clean parts are followed by dirty punk riffs and finished by melancholic climaxes. Euphoric and down-hearted. Experimental and conservative. Uplifting and enthralling. Morvigor walks the beaten path jumps into the dark from time to time.’

Members: Jesse Peetoom – Vocals

Evio Paauw – Bass Guitar

Brendan Duffy – Drums

Stefan van Delft – Guitar

Sytze Andringa – Guitar