Swedish death metal veterans RIBSPREADER will release their highly anticipated seventh album, The Van Murders – Part 2, on June 6th through XTREEM MUSIC.

Led by Swedish mastermind Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, PUTREVORE, THE GROTESQUERY, Revolting, etc) on guitar, bass, and vocals and accompanied by lead guitarist Kjetil Lynghaug (Paganizer, Echelon) and drummer Brynjar Helgetun (PUTREVORE, THE GROTESQUERY, Just Before Dawn), RIBSPREADER have recorded one hell of a fucking heavy and ugly death metal album that follows the steps of their previous works and will please not only every lover of the band, but every Swedish death metal fanatic, as well. Artwork, this time, was made by Finnish artist Turkka Rantanen.

Members: Rogga Johansson (guitar, bass, vocal), Taylor Nordberg (lead guitar), Jeramie Kling (drums) Ex members: Andreas Karlsson (guitar), Brynjar Helgetun (drums).Ronnie Bjornstrom (drums),Dan Swanö (drums / lead guitar), Matte Fiebig (drums).


Facebook: Ribspreader