Spanish heavy metal warriors Vhäldemar are about to see their fourth album, Shadows of Combat, reissued through Fighter Records on June 12th.

Originally self-released in 2013, Shadows of Combat is an awesome album full of heavy metal anthems where the band settled their style for what was going to be their most acclaimed work to date, their recently released fifth album, Against All Kings. This reissue will contain one exclusive unreleased bonus track entitled “King of the Night,” recorded during the same sessions as their latest album.

Members: Vocals – Carlos Escudero

Guitars – Pedro J. Monge

Keyboards – Jonkol

Drums – Jandro

Bass – Raúl Serrano

Manager- Oscar Cuadrado (Ex-bass)