Min.60km Online Radio Show Wednesday’s 9 PM AST, 8 PM EST, 5 PM PT Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Min.60km/   As our list of Artist’s grow so does the Diversity of old and new music along with it.  Having this library and opportunity to promote the Atlantic Canada region on Metal Nation Radio  www.metalnatioradio.com 24/7 365 #UnitedWeRock…