”Omega Prayer” album is set to be released in fall 2017 and will be distributed by UK’s Plastic Head Distribution

About the ”Omega Prayer” album

Omega Prayer is the second full-lenght album by Abhordium. On this album the band delivers more straight-forward approach, also adding even darker and sinister melodies of black metal than their previous music, still retaining the brutality and technicality of death metal. The lyrical themes of the album are human depravity and conflict, apocalypse, misanthropy, dark rituals, damnation and the depths of consciousness. The relentless and unforgiving 9 track album seethes with hatred and rage and demonstrates that Abhordium is a force to be reckoned with.

Members: Guitars: Markus Hiitola. Drums: Arttu Aalto. Vocals: Kari Laaksonen. Guitars: Tommi Koivula. Bass: Henry Jalava