Death Trip











Death Trip

After being an ominous presence within the Finnish underground scene for nearly three decades, Death Trip will release their first full-length album, Madhouse, in 2017.

Hailing from the angst of northern Finland, Death Trip are regarded as one of the most frightening bands in Finland, mainly due to infernal screams of the legendary vocalist Läjä Äijälä (Terveet Kädet, etc.). The intense bombardment of uncompromising distorted guitars provides a hypnotic melting pot for splatter/gore flicks and the spirit of Hawkwind and the Stooges.

Madhouse continues the ferocious noise of Death Trip’s early 7″s (Death Trip, Chainsaw Goddess, Please! Skin Me Alive).

Members: Läjä Latex – screams

Till Hell – drums

Maike Satana – bass

Bluedemon – guitars

Cosmic Len – electronics