No Amnesty











No Amnesty

Spanish thrashers NO AMNESTY have inked a deal with XTREEM MUSIC for the release of their debut album, Psychopathy, due for release on November 14th.

Formed back in 2012 in Sant Boi de Llobregat (Barcelona) with an average age of 15 and currently 20 – except new vocalist Albert (ex-Fuck Off), who is 30 – NO AMNESTY began to play their first local shows until, in April 2013, they recorded their debut EP, A New Order For Attack. In 2015, the band recruited Pol as new drummer, and in 2016, due to the departure of bassist & vocalist David, the band added Albert (vocals) and Mija (bass) to complete the lineup as a five-piece.

In early 2017, NO AMNESTY entered Ax Studios to record their debut album, Psychopathy, and in late summer of the same year got signed to XTREEM MUSIC for the release of the album, a nine-song opus of intense, varied, fresh, and aggressive thrash metal that follows the steps of local masters like Crisix and Aggression.

Members: Pol Esteban Sanchez – Batería, Jonathan Soler – Guitarra solista y coros, Xavi Rodriguez trabal – Guitarra ritmica y coros, Mija – Bajo, Albert – Voz